Jackson County

2022 Chartered Council

Caring 4 Kids Jackson County

President: Charlotte Moss

P.O. Box 346

Seymour, IN 47274

Phone:  812-524-2585

Email: charlottemoss@turningpointdv.org

Website: None

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Caring4KidsJC/


  • Prevention awareness
  • Car Seat Safety
  • Agency Highlights


Caring 4 Kids Jackson County has been a PCAIN Chartered Council since 2016.


The Caring 4 Kids Council meets monthly on the 3rd Friday at 10 a.m. at 113 N Chestnut in Seymour.